

SCMIT and SCMIRF Annual Members Meeting November 6, 2024, 10:00 a.m. Cooperative Conference Center Columbia, SC

_			
Ι.	Wolcomo	and Introductions	
	WEILDING	ana muouucuons	

Shawn Bell, Chair, SCMIT Board of Trustees

II. Program Update

Review of 2024 Operations

• 2025 Program Renewal

Heather Ricard, Director of Risk Management Services

III. Staff Updates

Robert Collins, Underwriting Manager Tony DesChamps, SCMIT Claims Manager Mike Waslewski, SCMIRF Claims Manager Bethany Pendley, Loss Control Manager

- IV. Break (10 minutes)
- V. Loss Control Best Practices Panel
- VI. Awards Presentation
- VII. Luncheon and Presentation

Shaun Greenwood, Chair, SCMIRF Board of

Trustees

Mark Sadler and Lisa Meier, Great American Insurance Group

SCMIT Board of Trustees

Shawn Bell, City of Fountain Inn, Chair
Chief Le Hendrick, City of Conway, Vice-Chair
Mark Aakhus, Town of Edisto Beach
Janet Bethea, City of Dillon
Allison Gantte, City of Clemson
Steven "Flip" Hutfles, City of Lancaster
Pamela Otto, Town of Sullivan's Island
Blake Stone, City of Abbeville
Ashley Watkins, Town of Springdale

SCMIRF Board of Trustees

Shaun Greenwood, City of Forest Acres, Chair
Allison Harvey, Town of Clover, Vice-Chair
Lee Bailey, City of Woodruff
Chief Kevin Cornett, City of Isle of Palms
Daniel Moore, City of Hartsville
Howie Owens, City of Sumter
Neil Parsons, City of Hardeeville
Andrew Strickland, City of Anderson
Rob Wolfe, Town of Cheraw