Skip to main content

Voices. Knowledge. Solutions.


Angela Crockett 
Deputy Stormwater Manager
Lancaster County 
8451 Charlotte Highway
Indian Land, SC 29707-7587
Phone: 803.286.3610 
Vice President  
Chris Wannamaker 
Stormwater Utility Manager 
Charleston County 
4045 Bridge View Dr Ste A301 
North Charleston, SC 29405-7464 
Phone: 843.202.7600
Brandon Wagner 
Deputy Stormwater Manager 
Horry County 
4401 Privetts Rd 
Conway, SC 29526-5647 
Member at Large 
Stephen Thun
Civil Engineer
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
802 Gervais St Ste 201
Columbia, SC 29201-3168
Immediate Past President 
Mark Johnson 
Public Works Director 
Town of James Island 
1122 Dills Bluff RD 
James Island, SC 29412-5306 
Phone: 843.795.4141